Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sony PlayStation 5 (with drive) bundle console incl. EA Sports FC 24

Sony PlayStation 5 (with drive) bundle console incl. EA Sports FC 24

Regular price €499,00
Regular price Sale price €499,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Product highlights:
  • Ultra-fast SSD
  • Haptic feedback, adaptive trigger buttons
  • 3D audio technology
  • Get back into the game almost instantly thanks to the PS5 console's ultra-high-speed SSD and fast load times
  • Play in stunning 4K HDR resolution
  • Download code for the full version of EA SPORTS FC™ 24
  • 3D Audio: Experience what it feels like to play football on the biggest stages as 3D audio brings the stadium crowds to life

Play Has No Limits

The PS5™ console opens up completely new gaming possibilities that you never expected.

Enjoy lightning-fast loading with an ultra-fast SSD, a more realistic gaming experience with haptic feedback, adaptive trigger buttons¹ and 3D audio¹, and an all-new generation of incredible PlayStation® games.

Mind-blowing speed

Harness the power of the specially developed CPU, GPU and SSD with integrated I/O and experience how this PlayStation® console revolutionizes the world of gaming.

Unique games

Let yourself be captivated by the incredible graphics and experience the new features of the PS5.

Ray tracing

Immerse yourself in worlds with new realism, where light rays are simulated one at a time to create lifelike shadows and reflections in supported PS5™ games.

4K TV gaming

Play your favorite PS5™ games on your TV in stunning 4K.

Up to 120 frames per second at 120 Hz

Enjoy smooth gameplay with a high frame rate of up to 120 frames per second for compatible games that support 120Hz output on 4K displays.

HDR technology

With an HDR TV, supported PS5™ games offer an incredibly vibrant and lifelike color palette.

8K output

PS5™ consoles support 8K, so you can play games at 4320p resolution.

Breathtaking gaming experiences

Discover a more immersive gaming experience with support for haptic feedback, adaptive triggers and 3D audio technology.

Tempest 3D AudioTech

Immerse yourself in soundscapes where it feels like sound is coming from every direction. With Tempest 3D AudioTech, your surroundings come to life in supported games through headphones or TV speakers.

¹Available if the feature is supported by the game.

EA SPORTS FC™ 24

EA SPORTS FC™ 24 ushers in a new era for the world's most beautiful game: the best players from the biggest clubs, leagues and competitions around the world play together in the most authentic football experience ever created.

Get even closer to gaming fun with three cutting-edge technologies that bring unparalleled realism to every game: HyperMotionV*, PlayStyles optimized by Opta, and an enhanced Frostbite™ engine. HyperMotionV records the game as it is actually played. It used volumetric data from more than 180 men's and women's professional soccer games to ensure that player movements in-game accurately reflect real-world action on the field.

PlayStyles add a new dimension to athletes, making them appear even more authentic, thanks to player data from Opta and other sources that enable distinctive skills that enhance the realistic and individual character of each player. The enhanced Frostbite™ engine delivers the world's most beautiful game in true-to-life detail, allowing you to immerse yourself even more deeply in every game.

Develop your own club legends in Ultimate Team™ by improving your players with the brand new Ultimate Team™ Evolutions and bring the female soccer players onto the field alongside the men as you create your dream team. Get closer to the sidelines with Manager Career's new modern management features or pave your own path to glory in Player Career. Plus, you can connect with more friends than ever before through Cross-Play** in Clubs and VOLTA FOOTBALL™.

With more than 19,000 fully licensed players and 700 teams, EA SPORTS FC™ 24 marks the beginning of the future of soccer based on innovation and authenticity. There are also 30 leagues including the UEFA Men's and Women's Champions League, CONMEBOL Libertadores, Premier League, Barclays Women's Super League, LaLiga EA SPORTS, Bundesliga, D1 Arkema, NWSL and many more.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Sony PlayStation 5 (mit Laufwerk) Bundle Konsole inkl. EA Sports FC 24

Sony PlayStation 5 (mit Laufwerk) Bundle Konsole inkl. EA Sports FC 24

Normaler Preis €499,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €499,00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Nicht vorrätig

Produkt-Highlights:
  • Ultraschnelle SSD
  • Haptisches Feedback, adaptive Trigger-Tasten
  • 3D-Audio-Technologie
  • Steige fast augenblicklich wieder ins Spiel ein dank der Ultra-Highspeed-SSD der PS5-Konsole und schnellen Ladezeiten
  • Spiele in atemberaubender 4K-HDR-Auflösung
  • Downloadcode für die Vollversion von EA SPORTS FC™ 24
  • 3D-Audio: Erlebe, wie es sich anfühlt, Fußball auf den größten Bühnen zu spielen, während 3D-Audio die Massen im Stadion zum Leben erweckt

Play Has No Limits

Die PS5™-Konsole eröffnet völlig neue Gaming-Möglichkeiten, die du so nie erwartet hättest.

Freue dich auf blitzschnelles Laden mit einer ultraschnellen SSD, eine realistischere Spielerfahrung durch haptisches Feedback, adaptive Trigger-Tasten¹ und 3D-Audio¹ sowie eine völlig neue Generation unglaublicher PlayStation®-Spiele.

Überwältigende Geschwindigkeit

Nutze die Leistung der speziell entwickelten CPU, GPU und SSD mit integriertem I/O und erlebe, wie diese PlayStation®-Konsole die Gaming-Welt revolutioniert.

Einzigartige Spiele

Lass dich von der unglaublichen Grafik in den Bann ziehen und erlebe die neuen Funktionen der PS5.

Raytracing

Tauche ein in Welten mit einem neuen Realismus, in denen Lichtstrahlen einzeln simuliert werden, um lebensechte Schatten und Reflexionen in unterstützten PS5™-Spielen zu erzeugen.

4K-TV-Gaming

Spiele deine Lieblingsspiele für PS5™ auf deinem Fernseher in atemberaubendem 4K.

Bis zu 120 Bilder pro Sekunde mit 120 Hz

Genieße flüssiges Gameplay mit einer hohen Bildfrequenz von bis zu 120 Bildern pro Sekunde für kompatible Spiele, die eine 120 Hz-Ausgabe auf 4K-Displays unterstützen.

HDR-Technologie

Mit einem HDR-Fernseher bieten unterstützte PS5™-Spiele eine unglaublich lebendige und lebensechte Farbpalette.

8K-Ausgabe

PS5™-Konsolen unterstützen 8K, sodass du Spiele mit einer Auflösung von 4320p spielen kannst.

Atemberaubende Spielerlebnisse

Entdecke ein noch fesselnderes Spielerlebnis mit Unterstützung für haptisches Feedback, adaptive Trigger und 3D-Audio-Technologie.

Tempest 3D AudioTech

Tauche ein in Klanglandschaften, in denen es sich anfühlt, als ob der Sound aus allen Richtungen kommt. Mit Tempest 3D AudioTech erwacht deine Umgebung in unterstützten Spielen über Kopfhörer oder TV-Lautsprecher zum Leben.

¹Verfügbar, wenn die Funktion vom Spiel unterstützt wird.

EA SPORTS FC™ 24

EA SPORTS FC™ 24 läutet eine neue Ära für das schönste Spiel der Welt ein: Die besten Spieler aus den größten Clubs, Ligen und Wettbewerben auf der ganzen Welt spielen zusammen in dem authentischsten Fußballerlebnis, das je geschaffen wurde.

Mit drei hochmodernen Technologien für unvergleichliche Realitätsnähe bei jedem Spiel bist du noch näher am Spielvergnügen: HyperMotionV*, PlayStyles optimiert von Opta und eine verbesserte Frostbite™-Engine. HyperMotionV nimmt das Spiel so auf, wie es wirklich gespielt wird. Dafür wurden volumetrische Daten von mehr als 180 professionellen Fußballspielen für Herren und Damen verwendet, um sicherzustellen, dass Spielerbewegungen im Spiel die reale Action auf dem Spielfeld genau widerspiegeln.

PlayStyles verleihen den Sportlern eine neue Dimension, wodurch sie noch authentischer wirken – dank der Spielerdaten von Opta und anderen Quellen, mit denen unverkennbare Fähigkeiten ermöglicht werden, die den realistischen und individuellen Charakter jedes Spielers erhöhen. Die verbesserte Frostbite™-Engine liefert das schönste Spiel der Welt in lebensechten Details, sodass du noch tiefer in jedes Spiel eintauchen kannst.

Entwickle deine eigenen Club-Legenden in Ultimate Team™, indem du deine Spieler mit den brandneuen Ultimate Team™ Evolutions verbessert und hole die Fußballspielerinnen gemeinsam mit den Herren aufs Spielfeld, während du deine Traumelf erschaffst. Tritt mit den neuen modernen Managementfunktionen von Manager Career näher an die Seitenlinie heran oder ebne dir deinen eigenen Weg zum Ruhm in der Player Career. Außerdem kannst du mit mehr Freunden als je zuvor über Cross-Play** in Clubs und VOLTA FOOTBALL™ in Kontakt treten.

EA SPORTS FC™ 24 markiert mit mehr als 19.000 voll lizenzierten Spielern und 700 Teams den Beginn der Zukunft des Fußballs, der auf Innovation und Authentizität basiert. Außerdem gibt es 30 Ligen, darunter die UEFA Men's und Women's Champions League, CONMEBOL Libertadores, Premier League, Barclays Women's Super League, LaLiga EA SPORTS, Bundesliga, D1 Arkema, NWSL und viele mehr.
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)